About Us
Correctional Facilities
Nursing Homes
Ask the Expert
Newsletter
contact us
`

Contact Us

For more information on Boswell Pharmacy services please call us or e-mail us at any of the addresses below:

Boswell Pharmacy Services
131 Schoolhouse Road
Jennerstown, PA 15547
(888) 688-3288

General Information:
information@boswellpharmacy.com

President/CEO, Jackie Martella, R.Ph:
jmartella@boswellpharmacy.com

Chief Administrative Officer, Kathleen Martella :
kmartella@boswellpharmacy.com

National Account Manager, Daniel Golby:
dgolby@boswellpharmacy.com

Billing Manager, Terri Pingley:
tpingley@boswellpharmacy.com

Purchasing Manager, Gary Pribozie:
gpribozie@boswellpharmacy.com

You can fill out an employment PDF application here. Please mail to us when complete.



 


Site Designed by Open Door Visions | © 2004 Boswell Pharmacy Services
Martella's Pharmacy